The whole pie (11 new tape package)

Sold out
The whole pie (11 new tape package)

All 9 new catalog releases plus a new mixtape for a lowered price. Excludes any reissues, shirts, zines or distro items. Includes: Gorbage, Minch, Pissed Off Orgasm, Rectal Pus, Sea Monkeys, Stench Of Corpse, Suppurating Pustle, Surrounded By Assholes, Ulcerous Phlegm, Mortuary Science Mixtape, and a limited bonus 80s noisecore reissue tape available only with this package.
11 tapes total.

Please allow roughly 2 weeks turnaround for shipping and processing.